About Us


Felicia K. Taylor, MBA, CAE

Executive Director

Steven Kairys, MD, MPH, FAAP

NJAAP, Medical Director

Sidney Whitman, DDS

Chair, NJDA Oral Health Coalition


For more information or to contact the Oral Health Team email us at oralhealth@njaap.org.

Pediatric Champions

  • Cathy Ballance, MD, MPH, FAAP
  • Nilay Baxi, MD
  • Stephen Marcella MD, MPH

Dental Champions

  • Yasmi Crystal, DMD, FAAPD
  • Sidney Whitman, DDS
  • Elisa J Velazquez, DMD, MSD
  • Max Sulla, DDS
  • Irvin Sherman, DDS, MCsD
  • Evan Spivack, DDS, FAGD
Translate »